Map of Goa

Goa is divided into two districts: North and South Goa. The capital of North Goa is the city of Panaji — the former capital of Old Goa, with its interesting churches and cathedrals and a string of beaches. Margao is the main town of South Goa. The city was a Portuguese colony is the past. Map of Goa

North Goa

Map of Goa

South Goa

Map of Goa Protection Status
© 2009 — 2020 Goa Villa | All rights reserved

This site uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our services you agree to our use of cookies. + Info